Dead Head - Kill Division

Dead Head "Kill Division" LP (Red vinyl)

Label: Petrichor
Released: 1999/2020
Style: Thrash Metal
Country: Netherlands


1. Kill Division
2. Cold Being
3. Waste Of Skin
4. Six
5. Mahler
6. Sprayed Into Oblivion
7. Wings On Fire
8. Where Silence Dwells
9. The Hustler
10. Until The Sun Appears
11. Souls Of Ice
12. Heavy Metal Thunder

Length: 37:28


RED vinyl limited to 100 copies. For the first time available on vinyl, including download code.

All audio is restored and remastered by Bertus Westerhuis (God Dethroned, Nembrionic, Altar)


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.