Darkthrone - F.O.A.D.

Darkthrone "F.O.A.D." Gatefold LP

Label: Peaceville
Released: 2007/2015
Style: Thrash/Retro/Black Metal
Country: Norway


Side A:
1. These Shores Are Damned
2. Canadian Metal
3. The Church of Real Metal
4. The Banners of Old
5. Fuck Off and Die

Side B:
6. Splitkein Fever
7. Raised on Rock
8. Pervertor of the 7 Gates
9. Wisdom of the Dead

Length: 40:23


For "F.O.A.D.", guitarist, Ted Skjellum alias Nocturno Culto and drummer Glyve Nagel alias Fenriz recorded their rockiest songs ever, completely raw, clattering and fiercely produced. Deep, black, hateful and very cool anger Rock´n´Roll completely polluted by delightful, fierce vocal attacks. (Serpent)

2015 repress. Gatefold sleeve, comes with poster.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.