Deathspell Omega - The Furnaces of Palingenesia

Deathspell Omega "The Furnaces of Palingenesia" LP

Label: Norma Evangelium Diaboli
Released: 2019
Style: Avantgarde Black Metal
Country: France


Side A:
1. Neither Meaning nor Justice
2. The Fires of Frustration
3. Ad Arma! Ad Arma!
4. Splinters from Your Mother´s Spine
5. Imitatio Dei

Side B:
6. 1523
7. Sacrificial Theopathy
8. Standing on the Work of Slaves
9. Renegade Ashes
10. Absolutist Regeneration
11. You Cannot Even Find the Ruins...



"The Furnaces of Palingenesia" is Janus in the midst of the 9th circle of Hell; a prophetic abomination recorded on gear ante anno 1984 vomiting 2084 in the shadows of the horns.

Recorded live and mixed on analog gear.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.