Darkthrone - The Underground Resistance

Darkthrone "The Underground Resistance" Gatefold LP

Label: Peaceville
Released: 2013
Style: Oldschool Metal
Country: Norway


Side A:
1. Dead Early
2. Valkyrie
3. Lesser Men
4. The Ones You Left Behind

Side B:
5. Come Warfare, the Entire Doom
6. Leave No Cross Unturned

Length: 41:41


"The Underground Resistance" is Darkthrone’s latest venture, first new album since their 2010 "Circle the Wagons" opus. The album contains Darkthrone’s trademark masterful riffing in a broad range of styles, effortlessly bounding through the annals of classic metal, taking in thrash and black metal, not forgetting a dose of Punk.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.