Eagles of Death Metal - Zipper Down

Eagles of Death Metal "Zipper Down" Gatefold LP

Label: Universal
Released: 2015
Style: Rock
Country: USA


Side A:
1. Complexity
2. Silverlake (K.S.O.F.M.)
3. Got a Woman
4. I Love You All The Time
5. Oh Girl

Side B:
6. Got the Power
7. Skin-Tight Boogie
8. Got a Woman (slight return)
9. The Deuce
10. Save a Prayer
11. The Reverend

Length: 34:16


The fourth album by an American garage rockers, formed in 1998 by Jesse Hughes and Josh Homme.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.