Elonkorjuu - Footprints

Elonkorjuu "Footprints" Gatefold 2LP

Label: Svart
Released: 2015/2017
Style: Progressive Rock
Country: Finland


Side A:
1. Who´s Fooling Who
2. One Of These Mornings
3. Moving On

Side B:
4. Life Is A Bitch
5. Just Go
6. Footprints

Side C:
7. Wish You Could Stay
8. Cloack And The Rubber

Side D:
9. Pretorian Discotheque
10. Metromania (bonus)



The vinyl debut of Elonkorjuu´s 2015 epic "Footprints". Half studio, half live material, the album is a combination of the hard rocking prog of "Harvest Time" and the jazzy moods of "Flyin´ High".

Gatefold double LP, black vinyl. Limited to 350 copies only!


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.