Einherjer - Dragons Of The North

Einherjer "Dragons Of The North" Gatefold LP (Black vinyl)

Label: Napalm Records
Released: 1996/2021
Style: Viking Metal
Country: Norway


Side A
1. Dragons of the North
2. Dreamstorm
3. Forever Empire
4. Conquerer

Side B
5. Fimbul Winter
6. Storms of the Elder
7. Slaget Ved Hafrsfjord
8. Ballad of the Swords

Length: 48:09


An absolute viking metal classic and perhaps Einherjer´s finest work ever. Raw and epic, heavy-metallic nordic metal at it´s best.

Black Vinyl in Gatefold + Poster


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.