Eagles - Hell Freezes Over

Eagles "Hell Freezes Over" 2LP

Label: Geffen
Released: 1994/2019
Style: Soft Rock
Country: USA


Side A:
1. Get Over It
2. Love Will Keep Us Alive
3. The Girl from Yesterday
4. Learn to Be Still

Side B:
5. Tequila Sunrise
6. Hotel California
7. Wasted Time
8. Pretty Maids All in a Row

Side C:
9. I Can´t Tell You Why
10. New York Minute
11. The Last Resort

Side D:
12. Take It Easy
13. In the City
14. Life in the Fast Lane
15. Desperado



The second live album by the Eagles, released in 1994.

2019 reissue.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.