Faithless - Reverence

Faithless "Reverence" 2LP

Label: Sony Music
Released: 1996/2017
Style: Trip Hop/Dance
Country: United Kingdom


Side A:
1. Reverence
2. Don´t Leave

Side B:
1. Salva Mea
2. If Lovin´ You Is Wrong

Side C:
1. Angeline
2. Insomnia
3. Dirty Ol´ Man

Side D:
1. Flowerstand Man
2. Baseball Cap
3. Drifting Away



The debut album by Faithless, released in April 1996. The album contains several singles that have subsequently become Faithless classics, such as "Don´t Leave", "Salva Mea" and "Insomnia".

2017 repress. Included download code.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.