Faith No More - Album of the Year

Faith No More "Album of the Year" LP

Label: Music On Vinyl
Released: 1997/2016
Style: Alternative Rock
Country: USA


Side A:
1. Collision
2. Stripsearch
3. Last Cup Of Sorrow
4. Naked In Front Of The Computer
5. Helpless
6. Mouth To Mouth

Side B:
1. Ashes To Ashes
2. She Loves Me Not
3. Got That Feeling
4. Paths Of Glory
5. Home Sick Home
6. Pristina

Length: 43:04 + bonus


The last album of Faith No More was a worthy goodbye to millions of fans worldwide, offering amongst other songs two major hits: "Ashes To Ashes" and "Last Cup Of Sorrow".


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.