Faith No More - Angel Dust

Faith No More "Angel Dust" 2LP

Label: Music On Vinyl
Released: 1993/2013
Country: USA


Side A:
1. Land Of Sunshine
2. Caffeine
3. MidLife Crisis
4. RV

Side B:
1. Smaller And Smaller
2. Everything´s Ruined
3. Malpractice
4. Kindergarten

Side C:
1. Be Aggressive
2. A Small Victory
3. Crack Hitler

Side D:
1. Jizzlobber
2. Midnight Cowboy
3. Easy (hidden track)



After gaining mainstream success with their previous album The Real Thing (off the back of global hit "Epic") in 1989, the band continued three years later with Angel Dust, a mind-bending masterpiece of musicianship.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.