Fellwoods - Wulfram

Fellwoods "Wulfram" LP (Red)

Label: Svart
Released: 2012
Style: Stoner/Psychedelic Rock
Country: USA


Side A:
1. Mercenary
2. Brutal Hoof
3. Widow Trakk
4. It Would Come to Pass
5. Crown
6. Horsemeat
7. La Cantina

Side B:
8. Un Vultur
9. Wulfram
10. Eclipse
11. Fell Hand (as foretold)
12. The Shadow is Lifted



The earth-shattering debut album by Fellwoods finally available on vinyl.

RED vinyl, limited to 200.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.