Ghost - Infestissumam

Ghost "Infestissumam" Gatefold LP

Label: Universal
Released: 2013/2018
Style: Heavy Metal/Occult Rock
Country: Sweden


Side A:
1. Infestissumam
2. Per Aspera Ad Inferi
3. Secular Haze
4. Jigolo Har Megiddo
5. Ghuleh / Zombie Queen

Side B:
6. Year Zero
7. Idolatrine
8. Body and Blood
9. Depth of Satan´s Eyes
10. Monstrance Clock

Length: 47:44


The Swedish cult metal band Ghost´s anticipated second full-length.

Clear brown vinyl. Limited to 2000 copies. Gatefold sleeve and 12 page booklet.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.