Hate Eternal - Upon Desolate Sands

Hate Eternal "Upon Desolate Sands" Gatefold LP

Label: Season Of Mist
Released: 2018
Style: Death Metal
Country: USA


Side A:
1. The Violent Fury
2. What Lies Beyond
3. Vengeance Striketh
4. Nothingness of Being
5. All Hope Destroyed

Side B:
6. Portal of Myriad
7. Dark Age of Ruin
8. Upon Desolate Sands
9. For Whom We Have Lost



HATE ETERNAL´s new full-length doubles down on their patented, high-velocity assault of dizzying ferocity combined with wide-range dynamics, outstanding songwriting and skull-crushing brutality.

Transparent RED vinyl in gatefold sleeve, limited to 350.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.