Iamthemorning - Belighted

Iamthemorning "Belighted" 2LP

Label: K-Scope
Released: 2014/2016
Style: Prog Rock / Chamber Music
Country: Russia


Side A:
1. Intermission IX
2. The Howler
3. To Human Misery
4. Intermission X
5. Romance

Side B:
1. The Simple Story
2. Intermission XI
3. 54
4. Crowded Corridors

Side C:
1. Gerda
2. Os Lunatum
3. Intermission XII

Side D:
1. K. O. S.
2. Reprise Of Light No Light
3. Intermission XIII



Formed in 2010 in St Petersburg, Russia, Iamthemorning feature pianist Gleb Kolyadin and vocalist Marjana Semkina. Taking influences from the likes of Porcupine Tree, Philip Glass and Kate Bush, the duo´s songwriting is rich with metaphorical layers.

This is the vinyl reissue of their 2014 K-Scope debut album.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.