Iggy Pop - Lust For Life

Iggy Pop "Lust For Life" LP

Label: Virgin
Released: 1977/2017
Style: Art-rock/Proto-punk
Country: USA


Side A:
1. Lust For Life
2. Sixteen
3. Some Weird Sin
4. The Passenger
5. Tonight

Side B:
1. Success
2. Turn Blue
3. Neighborhood Threat
4. Fall In Love With Me

Length: 41:53


The second solo album by rock singer Iggy Pop. It was the second of two LPs released in 1977 which Pop wrote and recorded in collaboration with David Bowie.

New 2017 edition. Black vinyl. Contains download card


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.