Iced Earth - Incorruptible (Deluxe)

Iced Earth "Incorruptible (Deluxe)" Gatefold 2LP

Label: Century Media
Released: 2017
Style: Power Metal
Country: USA


Side A:
1. Great Heathen Army
2. Black Flag
3. Raven Wing

Side B:
4. The Veil
5. Seven Headed Whore
6. The Relic (Part 1)
7. Ghost Dance (Awaken the Ancestors)

Side C:
8. Brothers
9. Defiance
10. Clear the Way (December 13th, 1862)

Length: 54:33


America´s greatest power metal band is back! The album “Incorruptible” is a prime example why ICED EARTH are spearheading the metal scene since nearly 30 years: 10 tracks, 54 minutes of flawlessly executed, straight-forward, epic, powerful and honest METAL!

Deluxe 2LP version (black discs, 180 gram). 4-page lyric sheet, 12-page LP booklet with artwork to each song, etching on side D. Special vinyl mastering!


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.