Immolation - Dawn Of Possession

Immolation "Dawn Of Possession" LP (Bronze)

Label: Listenable
Released: 1991/2018
Style: Death Metal
Country: USA


Side A:
1. Into Everlasting Fire
2. Despondent Souls
3. Dawn of Possession
4. Those Left Behind
5. Internal Decadence

Side B:
6. No Forgiveness (Without Bloodshed)
7. Burial Ground
8. After My Prayers
9. Fall in Disease
10. Immolation

Length: 42:44


IN STOCK 27.02.

New York´s premier death metal god´s classic debut album from 1991.

Reissued in 2018, on bronze-coloured vinyl. Limited to 500.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.