Juggernaut - Trouble Within

Juggernaut "Trouble Within" LP

Label: Metal Blade
Released: 1987/2019
Style: Thrash/Speed Metal
Country: USA


Side A:
1. Without Warning
2. Vengeance
3. Russian Roulette
4. The Calm Before...
5. The Swarm

Side B:
6. Trouble Within
7. Weeping in Fire
8. Onslaught of the Hordes
9. The Pirate´s Blade
10. Stellae Rubeae



Thrash/speed metal band JUGGERNAUT only existed a few years in the 80s and 90s, but released two absolute classics: "Baptism Under Fire" (1986) and "Trouble Within" (1987). Both albums have now been re-released.

180 gram black vinyl.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.