Judas Priest - Priest... Live!

Judas Priest "Priest... Live!" 2LP

Label: Columbia
Released: 1987/2018
Style: Heavy Metal
Country: United Kingdom


1. Out in the Cold
2. Heading Out to the Highway
3. Metal Gods
4. Breaking the Law
5. Love Bites
6. Some Heads Are Gonna Roll
7. The Sentinel
8. Private Property
9. Rock You All Around the World
10. Electric Eye
11. Turbo Lover
12. Freewheel Burning
13. Parental Guidance
14. Living After Midnight
15. You´ve Got Another Thing Comin´

Length: 01:15:03


Culled from performances on their mammoth 1986 "Turbo" tour, "Priest... Live!" is Judas Priest´s second live album.

2018 vinyl reissue.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.