Judas Priest - Point Of Entry

Judas Priest "Point Of Entry" LP

Label: Columbia
Released: 1981/2017
Style: Heavy Metal
Country: United Kingdom


1. Heading Out To The Highway
2. Don´t Go
3. Hot Rockin´
4. Turning Circles
5. Desert Plains
6. Solar Angels
7. You Say Yes
8. All The Way
9. Troubleshooter
10. On The Run

Length: 37:42


The follow-up to the cult "British Steel", a bit more radio-friendly, yet still classic 1980-era Priest.

2017 vinyl reissue.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.