Kataklysm - Of Ghosts And Gods

Kataklysm "Of Ghosts And Gods" Gatefold 2LP

Label: Nuclear Blast
Released: 2015
Style: Death Metal
Country: Canada


Side A:
1. Breaching the Asylum
2. The Black Sheep
3. Marching Through Graveyards

Side B:
4. Thy Serpent´s Tongue
5. Vindication
6. Soul Destroyer
7. Carrying Crosses

Side C:
8. Shattered
9. Hate Spirit
10. The World Is a Dying Insect

Side D - bonus:
11. Fire (live)
12. Push the Venom (live)
13. Elevate (live)
14. Blood in Heaven (live)

Length: 45:56 + bonus


A legendary Canadian death metal band, active since 1991, often labelled as the inventors of Northern Hyperblast. Kataklysm´s early work is characterized by vocalist Sylvain Houde´s inhuman growls; his departure saw the band shift gears, utilizing an altogether more melodic sound.

An album from 2015. Black double LP with four bonus songs.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.