Kataklysm - Unconquered

Kataklysm "Unconquered" LP (Black vinyl)

Label: Nuclear Blast
Released: 2020
Style: Death Metal
Country: Canada


Side A:
1. The Killshot
2. Cut Me Down
3. Underneath The Scars
4. Focused To Destroy You
5. The Way Back Home
Side B:
1. Stitches
2. Defiant
3. Icarus Falling
4. When It?s Over



KATAKLYSM return triumphant with their 14th full length studio album: UNCONQUERED


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.