Legend Of The Seagullmen - Legend Of The Seagullmen

Legend Of The Seagullmen "Legend Of The Seagullmen" Gatefold LP

Label: Dine Alone Records
Released: 2018
Style: Psychedelic / Progressive Rock
Country: USA


Side A:
1. We Are The Seagullmen
2. The Fogger
3. Shipswreck
4. Curse Of The Red Tide

Side B:
5. Legend Of The Seagullmen
6. The Orca
7. Rise Of The Giant
8. Ballad Of The Deep Sea Diver



Legend of the Seagullmen is a genre destroying super-group featuring Tool´s Danny Carey on drums, Mastodon´s Brent Hinds on guitar, director Jimmy Hayward (Jonah Hex) on guitar, David "The Doctor" Dreyer on vocals, Zappa Meets Zappa´s Peter Griffin on bass, and Chris DiGiovanni on synth.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.