Led Zeppelin - Physical Graffiti

Led Zeppelin "Physical Graffiti" 2LP

Label: Rhino
Released: 1975/2015
Style: Hard Rock
Country: United Kingdom


LP 1:
1. Custard Pie
2. The Rover
3. In My Time of Dying
4. Houses of the Holy
5. Trampled Under Foot
6. Kashmir

LP 2:
1. In the Light
2. Bron-Yr-Aur
3. Down by the Seaside
4. Ten Years Gone
5. Night Flight
6. The Wanton Song
7. Boogie With Stu
8. Black Country Woman
9. Sick Again

Length: 01:22:15


Led Zeppelin´s extensive archival project continues into 2015 with a deluxe reissue of 1975´s "Physical Graffiti". Similar to the band´s other recent reissues, the album has been completely remastered by guitarist Jimmy Page.

Double LP – Remastered album on 180-gram vinyl, packaged in a sleeve that replicates the LP´s first pressing in exacting detail.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.