Metallica - Death Magnetic

Metallica "Death Magnetic" 2LP

Label: Universal
Released: 2008/2015
Style: Thrash Metal
Country: USA


Side A:
1. That Was Just Your Life
2. The End of the Line
3. Broken, Beat & Scarred

Side B:
4. The Day That Never Comes
5. All Nightmare Long

Side C:
6. Cyanide
7. The Unforgiven III
8. The Judas Kiss

Side D:
9. Suicide & Redemption
10. My Apocalypse



2015 vinyl reissue on two black 180 gram LPs.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.