Necrowretch - Satanic Slavery

Necrowretch "Satanic Slavery" Gatefold LP (Grey)

Label: Season Of Mist
Released: 2017
Style: Death/Black Metal
Country: France


Side A:
1. Sprawl of Sin
2. Tredeciman Blackfire
3. Satanic Slavery
4. Evil Names

Side B:
5. Hellspawn Pyre
6. Bestial Rites
7. Curse of Blasphemy
8. Verses from the Depths

Length: 38:34


NECROWRETCH hammer out album number three in an all-out attack on everything that is glossy and polished in modern metal. "Satanic Slavery" is dirty, gritty, mean, and beautifully untamed.

Opaque grey vinyl strictly limited to 150 copies worldwide.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.