Nazareth - Malice in Wonderland

Nazareth "Malice in Wonderland" Gatefold LP

Label: Back On Black
Released: 1980/2013
Style: Hard Rock
Country: Scotland


Side A:
1. Holiday
2. Showdown at the Border
3. Talkin´ to One of the Boys
4. Heart´s Grown Cold
5. Fast Cars

Side B:
6. Big Boy
7. Talkin´ ´Bout Love
8. Fallen Angel
9. Ship of Dreams
10. Turning a New Leaf

Length: 41:23


Nazareth´s eleventh studio album.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.