Original soundtrack - Band Of Brothers (Music from the HBO Miniseries)

Original soundtrack "Band Of Brothers (Music from the HBO Miniseries)" Gatefold 2LP

Label: Music On Vinyl
Released: 2016
Style: Film score
Country: USA


Side A:
1. Main Theme
2. Band Of Brothers (Suite One)
3. Band Of Brothers (Suite Two)

Side B:
1. The Mission Begins
Part Two - Day Of Days
2. Swamp
Part Three - Carentan
3. Spiers´ Speech
4. Fire On Lake
Part Four - Replacements
5. Parapluie
6. Boy Eats Chocolate
7. Bull´s Theme

Side C:
Part Five - Crossroads
1. Winters On Subway
Part Six - Bastogne
2. Headscarf
Part Seven - The Breaking Point
3. Buck In Hospital
4. Plaisier D´amour
Part Eight - The Patrol
5. Preparing For Patrol

Side D:
Part Nine - Why We Fight
1. String Quartett In C-Sharp Minor (Opus 131)
2. Discovery Of The Camp
3. Nixon´s Walk
Part Ten - Points
4. Austria
5. Band Of Brothers Requiem



Band of Brothers is a 2001 American war drama miniseries based on historian Stephen E. Ambrose´s 1993 non-fiction book of the same name. The music for the series was written and composed by Michael Kamen.

- 180 gram audiophile vinyl
- First time on vinyl
- First pressing of 1000 numbered copies on transparent green/black camouflage coloured vinyl


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.