Octopie - The Adventure Of Harry And Walrus Kane

Octopie "The Adventure Of Harry And Walrus Kane" LP

Label: Svart
Released: 2017
Style: Prog/Art/Pop Rock
Country: Finland


Side A:
1. I Am The Walrus
2. A Theme From The Past
3. Into The Vortex
4. Lazy Saturday
5. Disco Pirates

Side B:
1. Inside The Whale
2. Blastoff
3. Child Planet
4. A Hymn For The Lonely People
5. Dancing Light
6. Universe
7. The Walrus State Of Mind
8. A Theme For The Future

Length: 45:22


Octopie is a unique group that brings the progressive world up to date. The band´s distinctive and colorful style is influenced by the late 60s and early 70s era of psychedelic and progressive rock, but at the same time is very much a band of the new generation.

This is their debut album. Blue vinyl limited to 200 copies. Comes with a 20-page booklet.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.