Omega Infinity - Solar Spectre

Omega Infinity "Solar Spectre" Gatefold LP (Silver vinyl)

Label: Season Of Mist
Released: 2020
Style: Black/Death Metal
Country: Germany/Australia


1. Uranus 01:55
2. Mars 07:04
3. Venus 03:45
4. Jupiter 07:26
5. Sol 05:23
6. Neptune 06:46
7. Saturn 04:19
8. Terra 03:50
9. Mercury 02:58
10. Hosannas from the Basements of Hell (Killing Joke cover) 04:28

Length: 47:54


Two musicians behind Omega Infinity are founding member Tentakel P. (best known for his time as drummer and keyboard player of avant-garde black metal band Todtgelichter)and joining him is the often cryptic Xenoyr of Ne Obliviscaris.
Extreme metal with harshness, pure venom and violence.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.