Ozzy Osbourne - Ordinary Man

Ozzy Osbourne "Ordinary Man" LP (Black)

Label: Epic
Released: 2020
Style: Hard Rock
Country: United Kingdom


Side A:
1. Straight to Hell
2. All My Life
3. Goodbye
4. Ordinary Man (featuring Elton John)
5. Under the Graveyard

Side B:
6. Eat Me
7. Today Is the End
8. Scary Little Green Men
9. Holy for Tonight
10. It´s a Raid (featuring Post Malone)



The twelfth studio album by English heavy metal legend Ozzy Osbourne, it´s ten-year gap being the longest between two albums from Osbourne to date.

Black vinyl.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.