O.R.k. - Ramagehead

O.R.k. "Ramagehead" LP (Clear)

Label: K-Scope
Released: 2019
Style: Art/Prog Rock
Country: United Kingdom


Side A:
1. Kneel To Nothing
2. Signals Erased
3. Beyond Sight
4. Black Blooms (feat. Serj Tankian)
5. Some Other Rainbow Part 1

Side B:
1. Time Corroded
2. Down The Road
3. Strangled Words
4. Some Other Rainbow Part 2



A primordial and energetic fusion of playful acoustic psychedelia, precise math rock and intense ambient electronica, O.R.k provide a soundscape rich with controlled chaos.

On "Ramagehead", the line-up of LEF (lead vocals), King Crimson´s Pat Mastelotto, Porcupine Tree´s Colin Edwin, and Carmelo Pipitone is joined by extra special guest Serj Tankian (System of a Down) on the song "Black Blooms".

Clear vinyl.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.