Pearl Jam - Ten

Pearl Jam "Ten" LP

Label: Epic
Released: 1991/2017
Style: Grunge Rock
Country: USA


Side A:
1. Once
2. Evenflow
3. Alive
4. Why Go
5. Black
6. Jeremy

Side B:
7. Oceans
8. Porch
9. Garden
10. Deep
11. Release



Pearl Jam debuted with "Ten", their most accessible, least self-conscious album. The personal, narrative singles "Alive," "Jeremy," and "Even Flow" catapulted the reluctant band into the 10-million-plus-sales division.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.