Pantera - History Of Hostility

Pantera "History Of Hostility" LP

Label: ATCO / Rhino
Released: 2015
Style: Thrash/Groove Metal
Country: USA


Side A:
1. Cowboys From Hell
2. Cemetery Gates (Demon Knight Edit)
3. Mouth For War
4. Walk
5. Fucking Hostile

Side B:
6. I´m Broken
7. 5 Minutes Alone
8. Drag The Waters
9. Revolution Is My Name



A nine-track Pantera primer that includes some of the band´s most legendary tracks from all five studio albums between 1990-2000.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.