Pantera - The Great Southern Outtakes

Pantera "The Great Southern Outtakes" LP

Label: Atlantic
Released: 2016
Style: Metal
Country: USA


Side A:
1. The Great Southern Trendkill (2016 mix)
2. War Nerve (Live 1998)
3. Drag the Waters (Early mix)
4. 10´s (Early mix)
5. 13 Steps to Nowhere (Instrumental)

Side B:
6. Suicide Note, Pt. 2 (Live 1998)
7. Living Through Me (Hells´ Wrath) [Instrumental]
8. Floods (Early mix)
9. The Underground in America (Early mix)
10. (Reprise) Sandblasted Skin [Live 1998]



This release marks the 20th anniversary of Pantera´s 1996 hard-hitting album "The Great Southern Trendkill". Pressed onto vinyl, this release features 10 previously unreleased mixes, instrumentals, and live recordings.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.