Paradise Lost - Obsidian

Paradise Lost "Obsidian" LP

Label: Nuclear Blast
Released: 2020
Style: Gothic metal
Country: United Kingdom


Side A
01. Darker Thoughts
02. Fall From Grace
03. Ghosts
04. The Devil Embraced

Side B
01. Forsaken
02. Serenity
03. Ending Days
04. Hope Dies Young
05. Ravenghast



Obsidian... dark, reflective and black. Just one expects from PARADISE LOST!


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.