Queens Of The Stone Age - Era Vulgaris

Queens Of The Stone Age "Era Vulgaris" Gatefold LP

Label: Universal
Released: 2007/2019
Style: Hard Rock
Country: USA


Side A:
1. Turnin On The Screw
2. Sick, Sick, Sick
3. I´m Designer
4. Into The Hollow
5. Misfit Love
6. Running Joke (exclusive bonus)

Side B:
7. Battery Acid
8. Make It Wit Chu
9. 3´s & 7´s
10. Suture Up Your Future
11. River In The Road
12. Run, Pig, Run



Formed after the dissolution of Josh Homme´s previous band Kyuss, Queens of the Stone Age have developed a style of riff-oriented, heavy music. Call it stoner, alternative, desert or simply hard - QUOTSA rock your socks off!

Pressed on 180 gram 12” black vinyl for the first time ever, and housed in a single pocket gatefold jacket with 12” x 12” insert. Includes the vinyl only bonus track “Running Joke”.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.