System Of A Down - Hypnotize

System Of A Down "Hypnotize" LP

Label: Sony Music
Released: 2005/2018
Style: Alternative Metal
Country: USA


Side A:
1. Attack
2. Dreaming
3. Kill Rock ´n Roll
4. Hypnotize
5. Stealing Society
6. Tentative

Side B:
7. U-Fig
8. Holy Mountains
9. Vicinity of Obscenity
10. She´s Like Heroin
11. Lonely Day
12. Soldier Side



"Hypnotize" is the fifth album by System of a Down and the second half of the "Mezmerize/Hypnotize" double album. It was released on November 22, 2005, six months after the release of companion album "Mezmerize".

Long-awaited vinyl reissue!


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.