Sabaton - Swedish Empire Live

Sabaton "Swedish Empire Live" Gatefold 2LP

Label: Nuclear Blast
Released: 2013
Style: Power Metal
Country: Sweden


Side A:
1. The March To War
2. Ghost Division
3. Uprising
4. Gott Mit Uns
5. Cliffs Of Gallipoli

Side B:
6. The Lion From The North
7. The Price Of A Mile
8. Into The Fire

Side C:
9. Carolus Rex
10. Midway
11. White Death
12. Attero Dominatus

Side D:
13. The Art Of War
14. Primo Victoria
15. 40:1
16. Metal Crüe



Uusim Sabatoni kontsertalbum vinüüliformaadis!

Musta värvi duubelvinüül gatefold-ümbrises + poster.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.