Teleplasmiste - Frequency Is The New Ecstasy

Teleplasmiste "Frequency Is The New Ecstasy" LP

Label: House Of Mythology
Released: 2017
Style: Experimental
Country: United Kingdom


Side A:
1. A Gift of Unknown Things
2. Gravity is the Enemy
3. Astodaan

Side B:
4. Fall of the Yak Man
5. Radioclast



Téléplasmiste is the duo of Mark O. Pilkington (Strange Attractor, Raagnagrok, Urthona) and Michael J. York (Coil, Cyclobe) that explores electricity, nature and magick, through the use of two identical, extremely rare Fenix semi-modular synthesisers, as well as acoustic drone instrumentation.



Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.