Ulver - Flowers Of Evil

Ulver "Flowers Of Evil" LP 180g

Label: House Of Mythology
Released: 2020
Style: Experimental / Avantgarde
Country: Norway


1. One Last Dance
2. Russian Doll
3. Machine Guns and Peacock Feathers
4. Hour of the Wolf
5. Apocalypse 1993
6. Little Boy
7. Nostalgia
8. A Thousand Cuts



Black 180 gram vinyl housed in thick printed inner sleeve, thick card stock sleeve, including a 12” matte paper 4-page booklet


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.