Ulver - Flowers Of Evil

Ulver "Flowers Of Evil" LP 180g (Silver vinyl)

Label: House Of Mythology
Released: 2020
Style: Experimental / Avantgarde
Country: Norway


1. One Last Dance
2. Russian Doll
3. Machine Guns and Peacock Feathers
4. Hour of the Wolf
5. Apocalypse 1993
6. Little Boy
7. Nostalgia
8. A Thousand Cuts



Flowers of Evil, the new studio album from Ulver, finds the wolf pack exploring the fear and wonder of mankind’s fall from redemption.

Silver 180 gram vinyl housed in thick printed inner sleeve, thick card stock sleeve, including a 12” matte paper 4-page booklet. Limited to 1000 copies worldwide.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.