U2 - Zooropa

U2 "Zooropa" 2LP

Label: UMC
Released: 1993/2018
Style: Rock
Country: Ireland


Side A:
1. Zooropa
2. Baby Face
3. Numb

Side B:
1. Lemon
2. Stay (Faraway, So Close!)
3. Daddy´s Gonna Pay for Your Crashed Car

Side C:
1. Some Days Are Better Than Others
2. The First Time
3. Dirty Day
4. The Wanderer

Side D:
1. Lemon (The Perfecto Mix)
2. Numb (Gimme Some More Dignity Mix)



Newly remastered two-LP set, pressed onto 180-gram vinyl, with reproduction of the original artwork and a digital download card.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.