Unleashed - Odalheim

Unleashed "Odalheim" LP

Label: Back On Black
Released: 2012/2019
Style: Death Metal
Country: Sweden


Side A:
1. Fimbulwinter
2. Odalheim
3. White Christ
4. The Hour of Defeat
5. Gathering the Battalions
6. Vinland

Side B:
7. Rise of the Maya Warriors
8. By Celtic and British Shores
9. The Soil of Our Fathers
10. Germania
11. The Great Battle of Odalheim

Length: 42:52


More than 20 years have passed and Unleashed is still going strong, staying true to their roots and playing their own brand of viking death metal.

Now made available as limited edition coloured vinyl courtesy of Back On Black Records.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.