Vltimas - Something Wicked Marches In

Vltimas "Something Wicked Marches In" Gatefold LP

Label: Season Of Mist
Released: 2019
Style: Death Metal
Country: International


Side A:
1. Something Wicked Marches In
2. Praevalidus
3. Total Destroy!
4. Monolilith
5. Truth And Consequence

Side B:
6. Last Ones Alive Win Nothing
7. Everlasting
8. Diabolus Est Sanguis
9. Marching On



VLTIMAS, the new band featuring Rune "Blasphemer" Eriksen (ex-MAYHEM, AURA NOIR), David Vincent (ex-MORBID ANGEL) and Flo Mounier (CRYPTOPSY), unleash their powerhouse debut album "Something Wicked Marches In", a behemoth of death metal extremity.

Black vinyl in gatefold sleeve.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.