Vallenfyre - Fear Those Who Fear Him

Vallenfyre "Fear Those Who Fear Him" Gatefold LP/CD

Label: Century Media
Released: 2017
Style: Death Metal
Country: United Kingdom


Side A:
1. Born to Decay
2. Messiah
3. Degeneration
4. An Apathetic Grave
5. Nihilist
6. Amongst the Filth

Side B:
7. Kill All Your Masters
8. The Merciless Tide
9. Dead World Breathes
10. Soldier of Christ
11. Cursed from the Womb
12. Temple of Rats

Length: 39:00


A dark and crushing mix of death, doom, grind and crust is what VALLENFYRE led by Greg Mackintosh (PARADISE LOST) create. Recorded by the band´s new core line-up consisting of Mackintosh (vocals and guitar), Hamish Glencross (guitar and bass) and Waltteri Väyrynen (drums), this is the band´s third studio album.

Black vinyl + album on a CD-disc as well!


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.