Wildlights - Wildlights

Wildlights "Wildlights" Digipak CD

Label: Season Of Mist
Released: 2015
Style: Rock
Country: USA


1. Anchors
2. Rebel Smiles
3. Part Of The Sea
4. Snow Song
5. Hellfire Forever
6. Pictures
7. Onward Upward
8. Lights Out
9. New Year Repeat
10. Climb In The Throne
11. Lions
12. Big Frontier



WILDLIGHTS are entering the rock scene with a big bang and a timeless self-titled album, introducing a direct, honest sound that draws equally from driving, melodic, Californian spawned desert rock roots as well as the heavy, blues-based riffing of the South.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.