CD \ W
Worse Than Failure "Another Failure" Digipak CD
Label Omaväljaanne
Release date 2015
Style Modern Death Metal
Country Eesti
Price: 9.99 EUR


1. Intro
2. Emptiness
3. Failure
4. Collapse
5. Holes
6. Chaos
7. Meaningless Words
8. Vision
9. Swamps
10. Skin
11. Häving


The brand new Estonian metal project Worse Than Failure is ready to reveal and deliver the debut album "Another Failure". With two members only - Argo Eli and Erki Hirv - have worked together just to create the music they like.

< Back to category
Rate product Rating: 0
You need to log in to submit a review. There are now reviews yet.