Wigwam - Titan´s Wheel

Wigwam "Titan´s Wheel" CD

Label: EMI
Released: 2002
Style: AOR/Pop/Prog Rock
Country: Finland


1. Remains To Be Seen
2. Subterranean Sunrise
3. Titans Wheel
4. Drive On Driver
5. Bitesize
6. Greatfield
7. Win Your Love
8. Drinks On The House
9. Good Mornington Street
10. The Lost Lizard King (Ababacab)
11. To The Other Side
12. Heaven In A Modern World
13. That´s The Way (Someone Chanted Evening)



Soome prog-rock-legendi hilisemaid albumeid, ilmumisaastaga 2002. Stiili poolest pigem raadiosõbralikuma AOR-rocki suunas.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.